Fallen (The Coyote Moon Series: Book One)

Author: Ann Simko
Publisher: Lyrical Press, Incorporated
Buy Link: http://www.lyricalpress.com

Review: I really enjoyed this book of intrigue. Ann Simko began the story with action and actually brought my heart to my throat a couple of times. She was able to invoke emotions from me as I read this tale of military and government deception and the heroes who set it right. Overall, this is a good book that I couldn’t put down until it finished. Since this is book one in the series I hope to see the characters, Dr. Dakota Thomas and ex- military/spy/badass brother Montana Thomas, again in another suspense filled adventure.

Leave a Reply

