Reviewsio.com

I have just signed up for this program to earn rewards, items, and possibly cash for offering reviews on items available through Amazon. It was fairly painless to fill out the form and choose some free items to review. A couple I was looking at getting on my own and a couple I could use. I did not choose items just because they were free; I wanted to try things I felt I could actually use.

I will post a follow-up after the items come in, I use and review them, and get the points, cash, whatever. I will be posting my reviews here and the link to the Amazon review.

Let’s give it a go and see if it is worth my time and effort.

One thought on “Reviewsio.com

  1. So, no. I requested to review a few items back when I made this original post and, well, nothing. Might be a scam because I have gotten a ton of junk mail after signing up. I’ll give it another 30 days and then, if still nothing, I will cancel.

Leave a Reply

